Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Cullipher

Jon Cullipher

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Cullipher
"Faith Stone is a pleasure to work with and helped me with all my needs. I not only got a better deal for my insurance but also after talking with Faith I know I will be treated like family. I look forward to many years of working with Faith."
Profile photo of Kathryn Martinez

Kathryn Martinez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Martinez
"Insurance always baffled me and was a headache to deal with until I started working with Jonathan. He takes the time to check in with me and explain any changes to my policy or rates in words that I can understand. His staff is always prompt, friendly, and efficient. Even if you aren't looking to switch, you should be!"
Profile photo of Brittnie Browning

Brittnie Browning

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittnie Browning
"Faith Stone is fantastic! I needed a quote fast and she got everything done so quickly and efficiently! She has a great attitude and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Miriam Santos

Miriam Santos

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Santos
"I’ve been working with Josh with the Jonathan Wingard agency. Josh has done a fantastic job with getting my car insurance."
Profile photo of Nellie Ludlum

Nellie Ludlum

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nellie Ludlum
"I love Faith S. Stone! She went out of her way to make sure I understood everything and was extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Robinson

Kevin Robinson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Robinson
"I just spoke with Ms.Keonta N O’Neal.She was very professional and helpful with the problem that I had. Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Bennett Hixon

Bennett Hixon

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bennett Hixon
"The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. They treat you like family and they are very helpful solving any problems that you may have. A big shout out to Erin thank you for all your help and support"
Profile photo of Sabrina Hadden

Sabrina Hadden

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Hadden
"This office is fantastic! Everyone is very nice, accommodating and very timely in getting what we needed. Erin stayed late, AND on a Friday!!, to handle our policy and even saved us some money! Great people and very efficient!"
Profile photo of Javonte Nelson

Javonte Nelson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javonte Nelson
"Faith is so reliable and available. She answers calls and stays on top of everything to keep me informed about rates, changes, payments, etc. She is literally a part of my family!"
Profile photo of Stephen Maguire

Stephen Maguire

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Maguire
"Faith Stone has been amazing going above and beyond assisting me with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sandy Nicodem

Sandy Nicodem

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Nicodem
"Everyone at the office is very nice and friendly! Faith Stone has helped me so much with updating my auto insurance. And she calls back when she says she is going too..I don’t plan on changing insurance anytime soon. Thank you Faith and the State Farm group for all you do for me.."
Profile photo of Brittani Burnside

Brittani Burnside

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittani Burnside
"Everyone at this office is so amazingly nice and friendly wonderful experience. They helped me find the best rate and with my driving record being a little less than perfect I was so grateful. If you’re looking for an agent call this office."
Profile photo of Brooke Lowe

Brooke Lowe

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Lowe
"Faith Stone made getting a quote and switching insurance companies so easy. If you’re looking to save money I highly recommend giving her a call."
Profile photo of Xxsoulxx61

Xxsoulxx61

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xxsoulxx61
"I’ve been with Johnathan for several years. Everyone in the office is awesome. They know me by name. Quick to service me. Always looking out for my best interest as a customer. I couldn’t imagine me going anywhere else. They are simple the best when it comes to auto, home and life."
Profile photo of Tobias Phillips

Tobias Phillips

December 19, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Tobias Phillips
"Hopefully, you will not need them, but when you do, there is no other team of professionals that can help you better. Denise, thanks for all your help. Part 2 Did have an accident, called twice, and had no help. Was told to file claim myself. I'm not sure what happened, but not the same."
Profile photo of Lily Daniel

Lily Daniel

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Daniel
"Jonathan Wingard is an amazing agent He helped me out with my car repair process. He’s very caring and professional, I’d definitely recommend him over any other insurance companies out there."
Profile photo of Rodney D James

Rodney D James

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney D James
"Had the pleasure of getting my insurance from Ms. Faith! She was absolutely professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Stephen Haywood

Stephen Haywood

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Haywood
"I would like to let everyone know how great of service that I receive every time I call into State Farm and speak to Faith Stone. She is extremely helpful and very pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend all your insurance needs with this location and Faith Stone. Thank you again for all your friendly service."
Profile photo of Andy Hunter

Andy Hunter

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hunter
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 years. They have never disappointed me. When I moved back to North Augusta to retire, I knew I would eventually have to get a local agent. I was good friends with my agent in Denmark, SC. Actually, I was his pastor for over 20 years. I waited till he retired before I made the move to an agent in NA. My first impressions of Jonathan and his staff were overwhelmingly positive. Everyone was engaging, and answered all of my questions clearly. I certainly look forward to being one of their clients."
Profile photo of Heather Scott

Heather Scott

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Scott
"I switched my car insurance to State Farm. Faith was very professional and has helped me with the switch and made it so easy. She has answered my questions and has provided the best customer service from any Insurance company I have ever dealt with. I made the best decision switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Arielle Boyd

Arielle Boyd

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arielle Boyd
"My agent Faith was very helpful and informative to all the concerns I had. She conducted the answers in a simple scenario in which I could comply to. She is very kind, thoughtful and understanding . I recommend her to anyone who wants the correct information. Thank you Faith again."
Profile photo of Danny Granade

Danny Granade

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Granade
"Faith and Jonathan were easy to work with and very knowledgeable and patient. Switching our insurance to State Farm is saving us a lot of money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Younts

Lindsey Younts

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Younts
"The level of personal service and attention to detail is second to NONE of any insurance agency I have ever dealt with. Jonathan's and his agents are professional, personal and genuine in caring for their customers. Always willing to go the extra mile to be sure expectations are not just met, but exceeded. Kudos to all the Wingard State Farm Staff."
Profile photo of Brooke Jeffcoat

Brooke Jeffcoat

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Jeffcoat
"I have been with State Farm since I was old enough to have my own vehicle. Josh is always so helpful. Wether it’s my homeowners, vehicle, or life insurance policies, Josh always has the answer! I can’t thank him enough for telling all my options I have and creating security for my kids as they get older they will have 1 less thing to worry about with their very own life insurance policies. I highly recommend this office, and even more Josh! 🙏"
Profile photo of Amanda Hunter

Amanda Hunter

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hunter
"He's really patient and explains insurance to where I could understand. Very insightful and helpful. Thanks so much Jonathan."